Soy: Certainly So Chinese!

I was wandering around aimlessly through Dubai Mall when suddenly a flash of colour caught my attention!

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

I walked a few steps closer and the first thing that caught my attention were the colourful traditional Chinese lanterns and the fashionable yet intimate pink booths for diners.

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

Being a foodie at heart, the next thing I did was to walk upto the counter where the host was standing and pore over the menu. Before I could even order…my mind started imagining all the tasty things I could order.

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

I spotted several seafood courses on the menu and I was already won over even before walking in.

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

Soy: So Chinese at Dubai Mall under promises and over delivers at every level. I tried a couple of different things and all of them were fabulous.

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

I started off with prawn dumplings and Tom Yum soup which were absolutely delightful! By the time my main course arrived I was already in heaven.

Soy: Certainly So Chinese | life is an open road

The elegant decor is the perfect reflection of the food you can expect to eat at this restaurant.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

